Teamplayers

Max Roth

Geschäftsleitung

max.roth@promrisk.ch

 

Livio Cedraschi

Kundenberater

livio.cedraschi@promrisk.ch

 

Mario Gmür

Kundenberater

mario.gmuer@promrisk.ch

 

Herbert Wild

Geschäftsleitung

herbert.wild@promrisk.ch

 

Hanspeter Kaufmann

Kundenberater

hanspeter.kaufmann@promrisk.ch

 

Gilles Hardegger

Leiter Innendienst

gilles.hardegger@promrisk.ch

 


Hans Joerg Herder

Kundenadministration

hansjoerg.herder@promrisk.ch

 

Till Oehler

Administration

till.oehler@promrisk.ch

 

David von Mentlen

Administration

david.vonmentlen@promrisk.ch

 

Brigitte Rauch

Buchhaltung

brigitte.rauch@promrisk.ch